NFF top shots set to storm Ilorin for Amapro Football Championship final – sportlens360

NFF top shots set to storm Ilorin for Amapro Football Championship final

NFF top shots set to grace 2021 Amapro Football Championship

The prestigious 2021 Amapro Football Championship final is billed for the Kwara State Stadium Ilorin on Sunday as top shots in the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) is set to grace the glamorous event.

NNL Allstars will face Abraysport FC in the final showdown on Sunday.

Distinguished football administrators, coaches, club owners and top media personnel will grace the finals among who are NFF Technical Committee Chairman Alhaji Ahmed Yusuf Fresh, NFF Chairman of Chairmen Ibrahim Musa Gusau, NFF Referee Committee Chairman Inuwa Shariff Ahlan and NLO Chairman Mohammed Alkali.

Others are Kwara State Sports Commission Chairman Bola Mogaji, Former Kwara United Chairman Thompson Oladimeji aka Henry George and Director of Football ABS FC High Chief Alloy Chukwuemeka.

Organizers of #Amapro21 have offered assurances of a memorable experience to the finalists, fans and top football administrators that will be in the Kwara capital for the finals of the sixth edition of the competition.

Partners of the 2021 Amapro Football Championship are Kwara State Government, Kwara State Sports Commission, Kwara State Football Association, Phreestyle Sports, Sports Pro, Kwara State Referee Counsil, SportLens360, Sports Retina, FutbalgaloreMedia, Waniko Table Water, Diamond Sports Management, TSTV, Scout4Star, Cyteck Engineering, Afribased Projects Limited, Konami Prints, Harlex Graphix Design, Twinstech Universal Builder and H4 Foundation.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button